About us

vondingen was founded 2012 as a Berlin-based design brand for furniture and interior objects by the architect Georg Eisenmenger and the designer Jakob Timpe. The company is launched with the emblematic product STAND, a table trestle. More products will be added at irregular intervals. Distribution is handled directly through our web shop and selected distributors.

Our products are precious, without being expensive: we aim towards a mid price segment while offering the highest manufacturing standards and longevity. vondingen produces in a sustainable way and trades equitably.

We propose our customers simple and innovative objects for everyday use. Objects that take on new purposes, new modes of use or offer new solutions. The selection of our collection is determined by originality, poetic aura and practical utility of the de-signs. In its informal character they create meaning, joy and benefit and enrich the most diverse interiors.

Über uns

vondingen wird 2012 als Berliner Designmarke für Möbel und Einrichtungsgegenstände von dem Architekten Georg Eisenmenger und dem Designer Jakob Timpe gegründet. Das Unternehmen startet mit dem emblematischen Produkt Stand, einem Tischgestell mit Platte. Weitere Produkte kommen in lockerer Folge hinzu. Der Vertrieb erfolgt direkt über unseren webshop sowie über ausgewählte Vertriebspartner.

Unsere Produkte sind wertvoll, ohne teuer zu sein: sehr hohe Verarbeitungsqualität und Langlebigkeit realisieren wir in einem mittleren Preissegment. vondingen produziert nachhaltig und handelt gerecht.

Wir schlagen unseren Kunden einfache und innovative Objekte für den täglichen Gebrauch vor. Dinge, die neue Aufgaben übernehmen, neue Funktionsweisen anwenden oder neue Lösungen bieten. Die Auswahl unserer Kollektion wird von der Originalität, Poesie und dem Gebrauchswert der Entwürfe bestimmt. In ihrem informellen Charakter stiften sie Sinn, Freude und Nutzen und bereichern die unterschiedlichsten Interieure.